Blogging 101

My name is Mary and I wrote and published my first children’s book in 2006.   The second book is nearly complete and I look forward to the day it is published.  I would like to learn more about blogging and I am glad that these classes are available to me.  I don’t know about technical tools like tags or even how to post a picture on my own.  So this is going to be a challenge for me.  I have a lot of reading to do from tutorials that explain the technical side of things so that I can be a proficient blogger.

One thought on “Blogging 101

  1. How exciting. I can still recall publishing my first blog – it was a Microsoft space, or something like that. It was so long ago, but I felt I was using the Internet properly. Contributing as well as reading.

    You can do so much more now, and more easily too. There is lots to learn, but it can be great fun 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

